Sharm El Sheik 2009


  • Intellectual Property in Digital Environment Protection
  • Intellectual Property in Digital Environment
  • Future Perspective of E-Arbitration
  • E-Arbitration & Execution of the Award
  • Arbitration in the Euro Med Partnership
  • Cyber Criminality
  • Intellectual Property and Arbitration


  • H.E the Minister Hany Metwaly
  • H.E Professor Tarek Kamel
  • Counselor Dr. Hassan Badrawy
  • Counselor. Moataz Kamel Morsi
  • Dr. Amr Badawi
  • Dr. Sherif Hashem
  • Dr. Marc Lavergne
  • H.E Professor Mauro-Rubino Sammartano
  • Dr. Abdel Hamid El Ahdab
  • Dr. Nasri Marco
  • Professor Michel Vivant
  • Mr. Mohamed Hijazy
  • Engineer Ahmed Abd El Gawad
  • Professor Brian Fitzgerald
  • Dr. Hossam El-Saghir
  • Mr. Ziad Maraqa
  • Mr. Ramy Olwan
  • Dr. Ahmed Elsaid Sharaf Eldin
  • Dr. Nader Mohamed Ibrahim
  • Mr. Jason A. Fry
  • Professor Ahmed Awad Hendi
  • Dr. Minas Khatchadourian
  • Dr. Reinhard Klarmann
  • Professor Mauro-Rubino Sammartano
  • Mr. Jonas Eklund
  • Dr. Khaled El Shalakany
  • Dr. Abdel Hamid El Ahdab
  • Dr. Ihab El Sonbaty
  • Dr. Bassem Awad
  • Justice Adel Omar Sherif
  • Dr. Abdel Hamid El Ahdab
  • Dr. Mohamed Hossam Lotfy
  • Professor Michel Vivant

Registration Form

Registration form

Please select the appropriate items in the list above and proceed to registration.

The system will ask for some of your personal data and redirect to secure payment directly through paypal.

Alternatively you can proceed by downloading the PDF form and follow the instructions for a correct registration.

Registration Form – PDF in English

Registration Form – PDF in Italian

Become a Member of The European Court of Arbitration